MPFFU
MPFFU
 

×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Committee Information

Consolidation (PSO) Committee

Committee Members:

Chairperson-Monty Nye

David Zurawski

Christopher Love

Jeff Whitehead

Contact: Monty Nye
Education & Training

Committee Members:

Shaun Abbey - Chairman - shaunabbey@sbcglobal.net

Joshua Gray

David Weisenberg

Joshua Boulay

Matthew Sirvio

James Stevenson

Michael Olando

Jeannell Justin - firebronco7@yahoo.com

Ken Barnes - ken.barnes@iaff2846.org

Kevin Caldwell - caldwelldetroit@gmail.com

Jim Leve - levifire1@gmail.com

Contact: Shaun Abbey
EMS

Committee Members:

Montgomery Nye - Chairperson - mcnye@aol.com

James Betz - jbetz366@gmail.com

Enrique Alonzo - ealonzo@fhgov.com

William Caruso - willcaruso@me.com

Thomas LaTourneau - tlatourneau@marquettemi.gov

Daryll Yarger - daryll355@gmail.com

Lisa Martin - lamartin72@hotmail.com

Jay Morse - jaymorse007@yahoo.com

Michael Authier - mauthier18@gmail.com

Matt Schroeder - mschroed123@gmail.com

Ralph Ortiz - ortizfire@yahoo.com

Stacy Robinson - stacyrobinson196@gmail.com

Contact: Montgomery Nye
Health & Safety

Committee Members

Steven Heim - Chairperson

Aileen Pettinger

Richard Clark

Mickey Wiewiura

Jeff Brady

George Allard

Zachary Roland

Charles Stadt

Larry Gambotto

Matthew Wyszczelski

John Schwall

Jason Kiekbusch

Bernard Brosnan

Patrick Conely

Contact: Steven Heim
Political Action

Committee Members

Matthew Sahr - Chairperson - vpiaff1737@gmail.com

Phillip Hall - Vice Chairperson - ffpdhall@hotmail.com

Joseph Dubay

Gary Purdom

Paul Sturgill

Rob Scott

John Newman

Christopher Love

Justin Fox

Jeffrey Lentz

Jeff Scaife

Contact: Matthew Sahr
-
MPFFU
1651 Kingsway Ct., Suite E
Trenton, MI 48183
  734-675-0206

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.