• Committee Information

    Consolidation (PSO) Committee

    Committee Members:

    Chairperson-Monty Nye

    David Zurawski

    Christopher Love

    Jeff Whitehead

    Contact: Monty Nye
    Education & Training

    Committee Members:

    Shaun Abbey - Chairman - shaunabbey@sbcglobal.net

    Andy Houde - Vice Chairman - ahoude23@hotmail.com

    Jeannell Justin - firebronco7@yahoo.com

    Ken Barnes - ken.barnes@iaff2846.org

    Kevin Caldwell - caldwelldetroit@gmail.com

    Casey Quinn - cquinn154@gmail.com

    William Pawluk - Education & Training Coordinator - pawlukw@yahoo.com

    Contact: Shaun Abbey
    EMS

    Committee Members:

    Glen Scafidi - Chairperson - glentfd@netzero.net

    Montgomery Nye - Vice Chairperson - mcnye@aol.com

    Christopher Lake - clake421@gmail.com

    Christopher Lisak - cmlisak@gmail.com

    Lisa Martin - lamartin72@hotmail.com

    Keith Anderson - kanderson@trenton-mi.com

    Richard Terrell - rterrell.jacksonfire@gmail.com

    Barton Perry - blkbart61@yahoo.com

    Melissa Medici - jmmedici@comcast.net

    Contact: Glen Scafidi
    Health & Safety

    Committee Members

    Steven Heim - Chairperson

    Christopher Reynolds - Vice Chairperson

    Matthew Wyszczelski

    Steve Hoving

    Clifford VanDeusen

    Jason Nelson

    Patrick DuVall

    Jason Kiekbusch

    Bernard Brosnan

    Patrick Conely

    Contact: Steven Heim
    Political Action

    Committee Members

    Matthew Sahr - Chairperson

    Phillip Hall - Vice Chairperson

    Christopher Kenny

    Eric Jackson

    Robert Scott

    Scott Halleck

    Joseph Dubay

    Gary Purdom

    Jared Nisch

    Dustin Farhat

    Contact: Matthew Sahr
  • Fire Pac

    Join MPFFU FIRE PAC Now - Sign-up online by clicking here.

    Click here for manual auto-deduction form

    Find Your Elected Officials

    Contact Information for Local Union Executive Board Members

    You can access the most accurate information from the IAFF website by clicking on this link.  You may have to log in. You can search by local name, local number, by state, or by the officers name if you know it.  This data is updated daily.

    Upcoming Events
    MPFFU Executive Board Meeting
    Mar 15, 2018
    Lansing Radisson Hotel
    MPFFU Committee Meetings
    Mar 16, 2018
    Lansing Radisson Hotel
    2nd District Meeting
    Mar 19, 2018
    Park Place Hotel, Traverse City
    5th District Meeting
    Mar 20, 2018
    Cascades Manor Jackson, MI
    6th District Meeting
    Mar 21, 2018
    River Crest Rochester Hills,MI
    4th District Meeting
    Mar 22, 2018
    Grecian Center Southgate, MI
    3rd District Meeting
    Mar 23, 2018
    Location to be finalized Saginaw, MI
    MPFFU 53rd Biennial Convention
    May 08, 2018
    Bay City DoubleTree Hotel

    IAFF Center of Excellence for Behavioral Health Treatment and Recovery
    The first recovery center designed specifically for IAFF members

    Michigan Crisis Response Association-1-800-969-0025

    Welcome to MIOSHA!
    click here
  • MPFFU

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image